Philippines (Women) 2010


Acosta Cup 2010

NB: 7th edition

Semifinals [Dec 18]
PWC College                2-0 United FC
DDS FC                     3-0 Medvil Farms
Third Place Match 
United FC                  1-1 Medvil Farms
DDS FC                     1-0 PWC College

2006 (women)

2011 (women)

list of champions (men)

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 18 Oct 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.