Spain (Women) 1988/89

Final Table:

 1.Peña Barcelonista Barcilona Deco Parquet 24
 2.Parque Alcobendas                        22
 3.RCD Español Inreplast                    20
 4.FC Barcelona                             20
 5.Vallés Occidental Aluval                 19
 6.Olímpico Fortuna                         18
 7.CE Sabadell                              13
 8.Santa María Atlético                      4
 9.Puente Castro                             4



list of champions.

list of cup winners.

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Aug 2009

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2009
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.