Tahiti - List of Coupe des Champions Winners

Trophée des Champions 

1995   AS Vénus (Mahina)
1996   AS Piraé (Piraé)   
1997   AS Dragon             2-0 Venus (Mahina)
1998     not known
1999   AS Vénus (Mahina)

2007   AS Tefana             3-1 AS Manu Ura
2008   AS Manu Ura           0-0 AS Tefana              [5-4 pen]

2014   AS Tefana             3-2 AS Pirae

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 6 May 2016

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 1998/2016
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.