Tibet 2013

Gyalyum Chenmo Memorial Gold Cup

NB: 19th edition, at Hunsur

   Club                   City          State
 1 TSAM FC                Chennai       TAMIL NADU
 2 Cholsum United         Kathmandu     NEPAL 
 3 Toronto Soccer Team    Toronto       CANADA 
 4 Phuntsokling FC        Dalhousie     HIMACHAL 
 5 Kohima United FC                     NAGALAND 
 6 TCV United                           KARNATAKA 
 7 Kerala United          Kerala        KERALA 
 8 Bylakuppe FC           Bylakupee     KARNATAKA 
 9 Doeguling FC           Mundgod       KARNATAKA 
10 Mangalore FC           Mangalore     KARNATAKA 
11 Dhondupling FC         Clement Town  UTTRANKHANT 
12 Rabgyaling FC (A)      Hunsur        KARNATAKA 
13 Phuntsokling FC        Odisha        ODISHA 
14 TDL                    Bylakuppe     KARNATAKA 
15 Lodrik Paljorling FC   Pokhara       NEPAL 
16 Vijaywada              Vijaywada     A P 
17 Baroda                 Baroda        GUJARAT 
18 Tashi Palkheil         Pokhara       NEPAL 
19 Goa Tibetan Club       Goa           GOA 
20 Delhi United           Delhi         DELHI 
21 Choepheling FC         Mioa          ARUNACHAL 
22 Rabgyaling FC (B)      Hunsur        KARNATAKA 
23 Ghangjong FC           Shillong      MAGHELAYA 

NB: Lodrik Paljorling FC and Tashi Palkheil have to play qualifying match

Team Toronto               1-0 Phuntsokling FC
Goa Tibetan FC             5-1 Tashipelkhiel Pokhara
Dhondupling FC             2-1 Ghangjong FC
Rabgyaling FC              1-0 Bylakuppe FC
Goa Tibetan FC             1-0 Team Toronto
Dhondupling FC             4-3 Rabgyaling FC
Dhondupling FC             1-0 Goa Tibetan Club

list of cup winners



About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 9 Mar 2017

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2013/17
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.