Trinidad and Tobago Women 2002

First Division 

Participants (6):
Caridoc Stingrays
United Petrotrin
Jane Public
Real Dimension
Diego Martin Copious United
Central United

Round 1 [Jun]
Jane Public    4-0 Real Dimension
Stingrays      5-1 Diego Martin Copious United
Utd Petrotrin  2-0 Central United     

Round 2 [Jul 20]
Utd Petrotrin  0-2 Jane Public
Real Dimension 4-2 Diego Martin Copious United

Round 3 [Jul 27]
Jane Public    6-0 Diego Martin Copious United 
Real Dimension 5-0 Central United
Stingrays      ppd United Petrotrin


 1.Jane Public                   3  3  0  0          9
 2.Real Dimension                                    6
Second Division 

Participants (8):
Arima Ball Masters
Tobago Phoenix
St David United Black Panthers (first ever entry)
Cruz International (first ever entry) 
Roygirls Airlife (first ever entry)

Round 1 [Jun ?] 
Vandykes       3-0 Cruz International
UWI            0-2 Black Panthers
Roygirls        -  Memphis FC    
Vandykes       2-0 Arima Ball Masters 

NB: Vandykes United finished first half of season unbeaten

Cup Final 2002
Stingrays      5-1 United Petrotrin   



list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl (
Last updated: 13 Nov 2006

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2002/06
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.