Trinidad and Tobago - List of Women Champions

1991    Rossi Potential
1992    Rossi Potential
1993-97   not known
1998    United Petrotrin
1999    United Petrotrin
2000    United Petrotrin
2001    Stingrays
2002      unknown
2003      unknown
2004    Joe Public (aka Jane Public)
2005    Joe Public (aka Jane Public)
2006    Real Dimension
2007    Real Dimension
2008    Real Dimension
2009    Tobago FC
2010    Real Dimension 
2011      league abandoned
2012    Real Dimension 
2013      not known

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 12 Jun 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2006/14
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.