UNCAF Tournaments

Central American Qualifying Section for Gold Cup.


1991 Costa Rica    (in Costa Rica)
1993 Honduras      (in Honduras)
1995 Honduras      (in El Salvador)
1997 Costa Rica    (in Guatemala)
1999 Costa Rica    (in Costa Rica)
2001 Guatemala     (in Honduras)
2003 Costa Rica    (in Panama)
2005 Costa Rica    (in Guatemala)
2007 Costa Rica    (in El Salvador)
2009 Panama        (in Honduras)
2011 Honduras      (in Panama)
2013 Costa Rica    (in Costa Rica)
2014 Costa Rica    (in United States)
2017 Honduras      (in Panama)

Number of Wins (14)

 8 Costa Rica
 4 Honduras
 1 Guatemala

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Mikael Jönsson for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Mikael Jönsson
Last updated: 2 Feb 2017

(C) Copyright Mikael Jönsson and RSSSF 1997/2017
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.