Vatican City 1994

NB: 7 participating teams

Champions: Dirseco (had also won previous season; unclear whether this was 2003 or 2001)

Top Final Table:

 1.Dirseco            12               22

Final Match Dirseco:
Dirseco             4-2 Bambin Gesł


list of champions

list of cup winners

About this document

Source: Adnkronos

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 8 Nov 2012

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2012
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.