Anguilla (Women) 2009

Anguilla Female Football League (AAFL)

Participating Teams (5):
De Youngsters FC
Lil' Soldiers FC (defending champions)
Shining Stars FC
Gazelles FC
Super Stars FC
Start: Apr 22

[May 13]
Shining Stars            1-1 De Youngsters FC
[May 16]
Super Stars              2-0 Gazelles 
[May 17]
De Youngsters FC         1-0 Lil Soldiers    
Shining Stars            1-0 Gazelles         
[May 23]
LIl Soldiers              -  Shining Stars  
[May 24]
Gazelles                  -  Super Stars
Shining Stars             -  De Youngsters FC      

Final Standings:

 1.Super Stars FC                Champions
 2.Shining Stars FC
 3.De Youngsters FC
 4.Gazelles FC
 5.Lil' Soldiers FC

Soccerama [Apr 19]

Winners: Superstars FC 



list of champions

About this document

Partial source:

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 6 May 2011

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2009/11
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.