India - List of Manipur League Champions

Ed. Year    Winners
 1  2006/07 Tiddim Road Athletic Union (Kwakeithel)
 2  2007/08 NISA (Thangmeiband)
 3  2008    NISA (Thangmeiband)
 4  2009    NISA (Thangmeiband)
 5  2010    Tiddim Road Athletic Union (Kwakeithel)
 6  2011    NISA (Thangmeiband)
 7  2012    Southern Sporting Union (Singjamei)  

About this document

Prepared and maintained by Hans Schöggl for the Rec.Sport.Soccer Statistics Foundation

Author: Hans Schöggl
Last updated: 20 Mar 2014

(C) Copyright Hans Schöggl and RSSSF 2014
You are free to copy this document in whole or part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the author. All rights reserved.